News

Dujardin NV

Dujardin NV, in Koolskamp, has been a leading supplier for more than 30 years in the storage of vegetables, herbs, ingredients and ready-to-eat dishes. Isocab Construct developed and installed a new-build freezer chamber 77m by 60 m by 15 m.

HesbayeFrost

HesbayeFrost called on the expertise of Isocab Construct for a monumental assignment: a structure of 117 m by 110 m by 34 m – a high-rise freezer storage unit with integrated shipping area.

Condigel

Condigel, a foreign client with a branch in Le Havre, focuses on efficient solutions for food logistics. Thanks to the collaboration with Isocab Construct, they are taking yet another big step forwards.

Clarebout Potatoes

For Clarebout Potatoes, a well known food products company, Isocab Construct very recently developed a customized complex high-rise structure.

Stockhabo

A few years after the first one, Stockhabo (located in Moeskroen) will once again employ the services of Isocab Construct for a second construction project. Recently, a new freezing warehouse was completed. Isocab Construct will also build an adjacent expedition space.  

Dardico

Dardico, a Portuguese division of Groep D’Arta, which, in turn, has been a partner of Isocab Construct for years, called on us in August to install a freezer storage unit of 80 m by 70 m by 18 m in Avis, Portugal.

Nouvelles

Dujardin NV

Dujardin NV, à Koolskamp, est depuis trente ans un acteur de premier plan dans la conservation des légumes, épices, ingrédients et plats préparés. Isocab Construct a développé et installé une chambre froide de 77 mètres sur 60 et de 15 mètres de hauteur. 

HesbayeFrost

HesbayeFrost a fait appel au savoir-faire d'Isocab Construct pour une mission monumentale : une construction de 117 mètres sur 110 et de 34 mètres de hauteur – un entrepôt frigorifique avec espace d'expédition intégré.

Condigel

Condigel, un client étranger basé au Havre, propose des solutions efficaces en matière de logistique alimentaire. Grâce à la collaboration avec Isocab Construct, leur logistique a fait un important pas en avant.

Clarebout Potatoes

Pour Clarebout Potatoes, une entreprise renommée de l'industrie alimentaire, Isocab Construct a récemment conçu un bâtiment complexe sur mesure.

Stockhabo

Après quelques années, Stockhabo à Mouscron fait à nouveau appel à Isocab Construct pour un deuxième projet de construction. La réception d’un nouveau hall pour les surgelés a eu lieu récemment. En outre, Isocab Construct envisage la construction d’une autre zone d’expédition.

Dardico

Dardico, filiale portugaise du Groupe D’Arta, lui-même partenaire d'Isocab Construct depuis des années, a fait appel à nos services en août pour la mise en place d'un entrepôt frigorifique de 80 mètres sur 70 et de 18 mètres de hauteur dans la ville portugaise d'Avis.